September 29

0 comments

Burna Boy ‘I Told Them… Tour’

By RawKeith

September 29, 2023

Burna Boy

Shortly after releasing the highly anticipated visual for fan favorite, “City Boys”,  Nigerian artist Burna Boy has returned to announce his I Told Them… Tour. Produced by Live Nation, the 16-city tour kicks off on November 3 at BMO Stadium in Los Angeles, marking Burna Boy’s first ever Los Angeles stadium performance, then making stops across North America. in Houston, Chicago, Toronto and more before wrapping up in Atlanta at State Farm Arena on March 9.

BURNA BOY I TOLD THEM 2023-24 TOUR DATES: 

Fri Nov 03 – Los Angeles, CA – BMO Stadium

Sun Nov 05 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Tue Nov 07 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Thu Nov 09 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place

Sun Nov 12 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Fri Nov 17 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Sat Nov 18 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Sun Feb 18 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center

Wed Feb 21 – Chicago, IL – Wintrust Arena

Thu Feb 22 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena

Sat Feb 24 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Wed Feb 28 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre

Fri Mar 01 – Camden, NJ – Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

Sat Mar 02 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Thu Mar 07 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Sat Mar 09 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena



{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}