June 21

0 comments

Café Tacvba US Tour 2022

By RawKeith

June 21, 2022

Café Tacvba

Fresh off the heels of their 15-show 2021 tour, the legendary alt rock group Café Tacvba has announced their return to the road with US Tour 2022. The limited 10-date North America run kicks off on October 25th in Riverside, CA at Riverside Municipal Auditorium with stops in Vancouver, Seattle, Salt Lake City, Denver and more before wrapping up in Santa Barbara, CA on November 6th at Arlington Theatre. 

TICKETS:  Tickets go on sale starting Friday, June 24th at 10am local time. Click the banner below to get tickets.

CAFÉ TACVBA US TOUR 2022 DATES: 

Tue Oct 25 Riverside Riverside Municipal Auditorium

Wed Oct 26 Oakland Paramount Theatre

Thu Oct 27 Stockton Bob Hope Theatre

Sat Oct 29 Vancouver The Centre in Vancouver for Performing Arts

Sun Oct 30 Seattle Moore Theatre

Tue Nov 01 Salt Lake City The Complex

Wed Nov 02 Denver Paramount Theatre

Fri Nov 04 Phoenix Orpheum Theatre

Sat Nov 05 San Diego The Magnolia

Sun Nov 06 Santa Barbara Arlington Theatre



{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}