August 24


caro♡ ‘4ever1’ – LISTEN

By RawKeith

August 24, 2023


The French-born, London-based caro♡ announces the tracklist of her upcoming album wild at ♡ and releases the self-produced and written track “4ever1” alongside a co-directed music video by Amal Guichardand Jim Alexander shot at Seven Sisters’ magical seaside. The chanting, hardstyle^lite track encapsulates the idea of a utopic ecosystem in which all assimilated individuals act as a united strength, resulting in an infinite positivity loop.

Her sophomore album wild at ♡ comes out on September 8th on PC Music. A member of Planet 1999, her upcoming 11-track album follows her debut Heartbeats/Heartbreaks

caro♡ - wild at ♡ (PC Music, out September 8th, 2023)
01 - behind the clouds
02 - 4ever1
03 - under the stars
04 - dreamersofdreams
05 - running w wolves
06 - comet
07 - in2u
08 - wildatheart reload
09 - dive like a dove
10 - in2 the wild
11 - from the heart <3

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}