December 5

0 comments

Daniel Sloss “Can’t Tour”

By RawKeith

December 5, 2023

Daniel Sloss

Scotland’s international comedy superstar Daniel Sloss announced his 12th solo tour Can’t. Produced by Live Nation, the 21-city tour kicks off on April 12th at The Egg in Albany making stops across the U.S. in Chicago, New York, Dallas, and more before wrapping up in Washington, DC at the Warner Theatre on May 18. 

Daniel’s previous ground-breaking, global smash-hits include ‘HUBRiS’ (the world’s biggest solo comedy touring show for most of 2021 as reported in Pollstar) and ‘X’, his 17 month global tour with 300 performances all throughout Europe, UK, U.S., Canada, Australia, Hong Kong, Japan and even packing a Moscow arena. The film of ‘X’ is on HBO in USA and Canada and is the first UK comedy special with a UK premiere in cinemas, with it’s nationwide release at Vue. 

DANIEL SLOSS: CAN’T TOUR DATES:  

Fri Apr 12 – Albany, NY – The Egg 

Fri Apr 19 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit 

Sat Apr 20 – Cleveland, OH – Ohio Theatre at Playhouse Square 

Sun Apr 21 – Chicago, IL – Athenaeum Theatre 

Wed Apr 24 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant 

Tue Apr 23 – Waukee, IA – Vibrant Music Hall 

Thu Apr 25 – Madison, WI – Barrymore Theatre 

Fri Apr 26 – Milwaukee, WI – Turner Hall Ballroom* 

Sat Apr 27 – Minneapolis, MN – Fillmore Minneapolis 

Wed May 01 – Denver, CO – Paramount Theatre 

Fri May 03 – New York, NY – Beacon Theatre 

Sun May 05 – Huntington, NY – The Paramount  

Tue May 07 – Tacoma, WA – Pantages Theater 

Wed May 08 – Portland, OR – Revolution Hall 

Thu May 09 – Eugene, OR – McDonald Theatre 

Fri May 10 – Stockton, CA – Bob Hope Theatre 

Sat May 11 – Santa Rosa, CA – Luther Burbank Center for the Arts 

Sun May 12 – San Francisco, CA – Palace of Fine Arts 

Tue May 14 – Houston, TX – 713 Music Hall 

Wed May 15 – Dallas, TX – Majestic Theatre  

Thu May 16 – Austin, TX – Paramount Theatre for the Performing Arts 

Sat May 18 – Washington, DC – Warner Theatre 



{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}