July 7

0 comments

Eagles ‘The Long Goodbye Tour’

By RawKeith

July 7, 2023

The Eagles

After more than 50 years of touring, and consistently selling out arenas and stadiums worldwide, the Eagles announce that their upcoming “The Long Goodbye” will be the band’s final tour.

Thirteen shows will be initially announced. The first set of dates will begin September 7, 2023, in New York.

Special guest, Steely Dan.

Thursday, September 7

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Monday, September 11

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Saturday, September 16

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Wednesday, September 20

Belmont Park, NY

UBS Arena

Thursday, October 5

Denver, CO

Ball Arena

Monday, October 9

Indianapolis, IN

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

Friday, October 13

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Tuesday, October 17

Cleveland, OH

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Thursday, November 2

Atlanta, GA

State Farm Arena

Tuesday, November 7

Charlotte, NC

Spectrum Center

Thursday, November 9

Raleigh, NC

PNC Arena

Tuesday, November 14

Lexington, KY

Rupp Arena

Friday, November 17

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}