October 25


Gillie Da Kid Album Drop

By RawKeith

October 25, 2015

Gillie Da Kid Album Drop

Raw Entertainment Gillie Da Kid Cover



The rap star releases new video for new hood anthem “Young Bull” alongside fellow Philly artist Quilly

PHILADELPHIA, PA (Oct. 23, 2015)  — Philly rap star Gillie Da Kid(Relumae Records) drops his highly anticipated debut album titled “Welcome 2 Gilladelphia.” His first album ever features a list of artists including Pusha T, Stacy Barthe, Jeremih, Bianca J, PnB Rock and more. In addition to the 15-track album, Gillie Da Kid releases a brand new visual for the hood banger “Young Bull” featuring fellow Philly artist Quilly. “Welcome 2 Gilladelphia” is a follow up to Gillie’s hugely successfull King of Philly 3 mixtape, featuring the likes of The Game, Waka Flocka, Jadakiss, Trae Da Truth and more.


Stay up to date with Gillie Da Kid on Twitter: @GillieDaKid and Instagram: Gillie_Da_Kid

Get Album Here


  1. Bout Da Life
  2. Real
  3. Born King f. Big Ooh and Ab Liva
  4. We Goin Win f. PnB Rock
  5. Tryna Get Me One f. Pusha T
  6. Single
  7. Not Ready To Go f. Stacy Barthe
  8. Fireplace
  9. All I Really Want
  10. Tattoo f. Jeremih
  11. Tellin
  12. Like Me
  13. King Me
  14. Ass Like Dat f. Bianca J
  15. Blow My High

“Young Bull” – Gillie Da Kid x Quilly

For more information contact Echoing Soundz

LiMari Garcia — limari@echoingsoundz.net

Echo Hattix — Echohattix@echoingsoundz.net

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}