September 27


Jessie J Announces Holiday Album “This Christmas Day”

By RawKeith

September 27, 2018

Christmas music, Jessie J

NEW YORK, NY (September 27, 2018) — Getting into the Christmas spirit early, JESSIE J announces her very first holiday album, This Christmas Day, to arrive in stores and at all digital retailers on October 26 via LAVA/Republic Records.

The album includes the classics, “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town” and “Silent Night”, produced by the legendary David Foster.

As well as special collaborations of “Winter Wonderland” featuring Boyz II Men and “The Christmas Song” featuring Babyface.

Jessie J talks about making This Christmas Day, “I had so much fun recording this holiday album! I did it in fourteen days around my Summer tour, flying back and forth to LA from Europe. The chance to work with David Foster, Babyface, Rodney Jerkins, Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis, and Boyz II Men was a DREAM COME TRUE. The talent they all have blows my mind.”

She continues, “I love Christmas music and finally had the opportunity to record a Christmas album, I hope you enjoy the music with your loved ones and create magical memories at my favourite time of the year.”

Jessie J is preparing to embark on a string of North American tour dates this Fall to sing hits from her recent four-part release R.O.S.E..

The R.O.S.E. Tour will kick off in San Francisco on October 1, making its way across North America including stops in Vancouver, Chicago, Detroit, New York, Philadelphia, Boston, Washington DC, Houston, Phoenix and wrapping on November 1 in Los Angeles. Full tour routing below, get tickets to The R.O.S.E. Tour below.

This Christmas Day Tracklisting:

  1. Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town
  2. Man With The Bag
  3. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  4. Jingle Bell Rock
  5. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer/Jingle Bells
  6. Let It Snow
  7. Winter Wonderland feat. Boyz II Men
  8. The Christmas Song feat. Babyface
  9. This Christmas Day
  10. White Christmas
  11. Silent Night
{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}