October 22


Joe P EP ‘Emily Can’t Sing’ is Out Now

By RawKeith

October 22, 2021

Joe P

Asbury Park’s joe p releases his debut EP Emily Can’t Sing on Neon Gold/Atlantic Records and reveals an 80’s b-horror-movie-inspired music video for “Crown Vic (Black Cloud)” which was shot in New Jersey.

This EP follows the release of singles “Off My Mind” and “Fighting in the Car” via Neon Gold Records (Matt Maeson, Charli XCX, HAIM, The Knocks, et. al). Joe will celebrate the EP release live at a POPSHOP showcase on November 30th at Brooklyn’s Babys All Right.

joe p - Emily Can’t Sing EP (Neon Gold Records/Atlantic)
1. Leaves
2. Fighting in the Car
3. Crown Vic (Black Cloud)
4. Emily Can't Sing 
5. Off My Mind
6. Baby Teeth (feat. Mothica)
7. Going to California (Led Zeppelin Cover)
8. Yellow Lights

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}