October 8


Markus Schulz Album Release “We Are The Light”

By RawKeith

October 8, 2018

Markus Schulz

DJ/Producer Markus Schulz will drop a new album on October 12th. It is called We Are The Light and fans should enjoy the set. It will include 16 tracks, and it will feature several up and coming vocalists. The title track is the first single and singer Nikki Flores does an amazing job on the song.

Check out the video below.

‘We Are The Light’ is a release that draws on musical areas Markus has been long recognized/venerated for, as well as ones more recently ventured into. Given the two albums that immediately precede it, it’s also a release he’s aware that’ll come with a degree of predetermination.

“Yeah, I know!” Markus says wryly: Dakota: ‘dark’, Markus Schulz: ‘not dark’. It’s an easy expedient way of looking at it. Personally though, with this album, I feel we’re transcending that. We’re moving beyond it and into a third band. If anything, this is ‘Markus Schulz: ‘positive’”.

Track list:

01: Markus Schulz - The Awakening 
02: Markus Schulz & Omnia featuring Seri - Road Of No Return
03: Markus Schulz & Alina Eremia - You Light Up The Night
04: Markus Schulz featuring Nikki Flores - We Are The Light
05: Markus Schulz – Heaven
06: Markus Schulz & Lachi – Far
07: Markus Schulz & Jared Lee – Together
08: Markus Schulz & Smiley - The Dreamers
09: Markus Schulz - Flight of the Phoenix
10: Markus Schulz & Soundland - 51°11′17″N 10°3′10″E  (We Haven’t Lost Our Way)
11: Markus Schulz & JES - Calling For Love
12: Markus Schulz & Adina Butar - Breathe Me To Life
13: Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt - Safe From Harm
14: Markus Schulz & Christina Novelli - Symphony of Stars
15: Markus Schulz & Jared Lee – Utopia
16: Markus Schulz featuring Sebu (Capital Cities) - Upon My Shoulders

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}