September 1

0 comments

Maverick City Music x Kirk Franklin Additional Tour Dates

By RawKeith

September 1, 2022

Kirk Franklin, Maverick City

GRAMMY award-winning collective Maverick City Music and 16-time GRAMMY winner Kirk Franklin announce a 14-date extension to their massive coast-to-coast KINGDOM arena tour. Over the past few months, the two acts have been shattering records with more than 10,000 fans in attendance each night, selling out venues like Crypto.com Arena, and consistently landing in the Top 10 of all tours on Pollstar. Produced by Live Nation and Undivided Touring, the new dates include shows at Barclays Center (NYC), TD Garden (Boston), State Farm Arena (ATL), and more. For full tour routing, please see below.

Presales for tickets begin on September 6th starting at 10am ET with tickets available to the general public on September 9th starting at 10am local time .

Click the banner below to get tickets.

2022 is the year of Maverick City Music. Following the group’s recent GRAMMY win and historic mainstage performance, the record-breaking collective has been on a magnificent rise. Since then, they’ve performed mainstage at the BET Awards, and also alongside Diddy and Faith Evans, joined NPR’s Tiny Desk, and The View. Last month, they appeared on the TODAY Show for a performance and interview.

‘KINGDOM TOUR’

Thurs., Nov. 3 | Barclays | New York City, NY
Fri., Nov. 4 | Bridgeport Arena | Bridgeport, CT 
Sat., Nov. 5 | Wells Fargo Center | Philadelphia, PA
Sun., Nov. 6 | TD Garden | Boston, MA
Tues., Nov. 8 |Eaglebank Arena | Fairfax, VA 
Thurs., Nov. 10 | Gainbridge Fieldhouse | Indianapolis, IN 
Fri., Nov. 11 | KFC Yum! Center | Louisville, KY 
Sun., Nov. 13 | Heritage Bank Center | Cincinnati, OH 
Tues., Nov. 15 | State Farm Arena | Atlanta, GA 
Wed., Nov. 16 | Bon Secours Wellness Arena | Greenville, SC 
Thurs., Nov. 17 | Vyster Veterans Memorial Arena | Jacksonville, FL 
Fri., Nov. 18 | FLA Live Arena | Sunrise, FL 
Sun., Nov. 20 | UNO Lakefront Arena | New Orleans, LA 
Tues., Nov. 22 | Moody Center | Austin, TX 


{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}