June 13

0 comments

Nimesh Patel ‘Fast & Loose Tour’

By RawKeith

June 13, 2023

Nimesh Patel

Comedian and Emmy-nominated writer Nimesh Patel has announced his Fast & Loose Tour. Produced by Live Nation, the massive 37-city tour kicks off on September 1 at Hackney Empire in London, UK and then will it’s way across the U.S. to Tampa, Atlanta, Los Angeles and more before wrapping up in New York at The Theater at The Garden on December 30.

TICKETS: Tickets will be available starting with artist presales beginning Tuesday, June 13. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning on Friday, June 16 at 10am local time. Click the banner below to get tickets.

FAST & LOOSE 2023 TOUR DATES: 

Fri Sep 01 – London, UK – Hackney Empire

Fri Sep 08 – Cleveland, OH – Ohio Theatre

Sat Sep 09 – Dayton, OH           – Victoria Theatre

Sun Sep 10 – Lexington, KY – Lexington Opera House

Fri Sep 22 – Vancouver, BC – Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Sat Sep 23 – Seattle, WA           – Moore Theatre

Sun Sep 24 – Portland, OR – Newmark Theatre

Thu Sep 28 – New Orleans, LA – The Fillmore New Orleans

Fri Sep 29 – Tampa, FL – Tampa Theater

Sat Sep 30 – Durham, NC – Durham Performing Arts Center

Fri Oct 06 – Denver, CO – Paramount Theatre

Sat Oct 07 – Minneapolis, MN – State Theatre

Sun Oct 08 – Madison, WI – Barrymore Theatre

Fri Oct 13 – Toronto, ON – Meridian Theatre

Sat Oct 14 – Boston, MA – Shubert Theatre

Sun Oct 15 – Saratoga Springs, NY – The Great Hall @ Universal Preservation Hall

Thu Oct 26 – Ottawa, ON – Algonquin Commons Theatre

Fri Oct 27 – Winnipeg, MB – Burton Cummins Theatre

Fri Nov 03 – Norfolk, VA – Attucks Theatre

Sat Nov 04 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle

Fri Nov 10 – Washington, DC – Warner Theatre

Sun Nov 12 – Charlottesville, VA – Paramount Theater

Thu Nov 16 – Ann Arbor, MI – Michigan Theatre

Fri Nov 17 – Chicago, IL – Chicago Theatre

Sat Nov 18 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre

Sun Nov 19 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant

Thu Nov 30 – San Diego, CA – Balboa Theatre

Fri Dec 01 – Tucson, AZ – Fox Theatre

Sat Dec 02 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Financial Theatre

Fri Dec 08 – Fresno, CA – Tower Theatre

Sat Dec 09 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues

Thu Dec 14 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern

Fri Dec 15 – San Francisco, CA – Sydney Goldstein Theatre

Sat Dec 16 – Santa Rosa, CA – Luther Burbank Center for the Arts

Sun Dec 17 – Sacramento, CA – Crest Theatre

Thu Dec 28 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met

Sat Dec 30 – New York, NY – The Theater at The Garden




{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}