January 23

0 comments

Offset ‘Set It Off Tour’

By RawKeith

January 23, 2024

Offset

Offset, the Grammy-nominated and highly acclaimed songwriter, recognized as one-third of the multi-platinum rap trio Migos, steps into the spotlight with the revelation of his first ever solo headline run, SET IT OFF TOUR.

Produced by Live Nation, the 17-city tour is a declaration of Offset’s solo artistry and celebrates his album of the same name which was released in October 2023 to rave reviews with guest features from Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Future, Cardi B, Latto, and other notable collaborators. The SET IT OFF TOUR kicks off on March 10th at The Fillmore in Philadelphia, PA making stops across the U.S. in New York, Chicago, Los Angeles and more before wrapping up in his hometown of Atlanta at Coca-Coca Roxy on April 10th.

TOUR DATES: 

Sun Mar 10 | Philadelphia, PA | The Fillmore Philadelphia

Tue Mar 12 | Silver Spring, MD  | The Fillmore Silver Spring

Thu Mar 14 | New York, NY | Palladium Times Square

Fri Mar 15 | Boston, MA | Citizens House of Blues Boston

Sun Mar 17 | Toronto, ON | HISTORY

Tue Mar 19 | Detroit, MI | The Fillmore Detroit

Wed Mar 20 | Grand Rapids, MI | GLC Live at 20 Monroe

Fri Mar 22 | Cincinnati, OH | Bogart’s

Sat Mar 23 | Chicago, IL | Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Wed Mar 27 | Denver, CO | Fillmore Auditorium

Fri Mar 29 | Los Angeles, CA | Hollywood Palladium

Sat Mar 30 | San Francisco, CA  | The Masonic

Mon Apr 01 | Anaheim, CA | House of Blues Anaheim

Wed Apr 03 | Phoenix, AZ | The Van Buren

Fri Apr 05 | Dallas, TX | South Side Ballroom

Sun Apr 07 | Houston, TX | Bayou Music Center

Wed Apr 10 | Atlanta, GA | Coca-Cola Roxy


{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}