December 5

0 comments

Red Hot Chili Peppers ‘Unlimited Love Tour’

By RawKeith

December 5, 2023

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Acclaimed rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers announced their Unlimited Love Tour will extend into 2024 across the U.S. Following massive 2022 and 2023 tour runs, the band shows no sign of slowing down as they announce their upcoming North America tour slated for next year. Produced by Live Nation, the 2024 run kicks off on Tuesday, May 28 in Ridgefield, WA at RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater, with stops in Quincy, WA, Salt Lake City, UT, Virginia Beach, VA and more before wrapping up on Tuesday, July 30 at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre. Special Guests Kid Cudi, Ice Cube, Ken Carson, Otoboke Beaver, Seun Kuti & Egypt80, Wand and IRONTOM will be joining the band on select dates throughout the tour.

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS 2024 DATES – PREVIOUSLY ANNOUNCED: 

Sat Feb 17 – Lincoln, CA – The Venue at Thunder Valley Casino %

Tue Feb 20 – Highland, CA – Yaamava’ Theater %

Fri Feb 23 – Tempe, AZ – Innings Festival

 

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS 2024 UNLIMITED LOVE TOUR DATES 

Tue May 28 – Ridgefield, WA – RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater +

Fri May 31 – Quincy, WA – The Gorge +

Sun Jun 02 – Wheatland, CA – Toyota Amphitheater +

Wed Jun 05 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre =

Fri Jun 07 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater ^

Tue Jun 18 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre *

Fri Jun 21 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre ~

Wed Jun 26 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park ~

Fri Jun 28 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach ~

Tue Jul 02 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake =

Fri Jul 05 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center *

Fri Jul 12 – Buffalo, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater ^

Mon Jul 15 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage ^

Mon Jul 22 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center #

Thu Jul 25 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center @

Tue Jul 30 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre @

+ With Ken Carson and IRONTOM

= With Kid Cudi and IRONTOM

^ With Wand and IRONTOM

* With IRONTOM

~ With Ice Cube and IRONTOM

# With Seun Kuti & Egypt80 and IRONTOM

@ With Otoboke Beaver and IRONTOM

% Not a Live Nation Date  


{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}