November 7

0 comments

Spencer Sutherland ‘The In His Mania’ Tour

By RawKeith

November 7, 2022

Spencer Sutherland

Singer/songwriter Spencer Sutherland announced “The In His Mania” Tour. Produced by Live Nation, the 23-city tour kicks off on Sunday, March 19 at The Chapel in San Francisco, CA making stops across the U.S. in Phoenix, St. Louis, Chicago, Detroit, New York, Nashville, Denver and more before wrapping up in Los Angeles at The Belasco on Thursday, April 27th.

Sutherland feels like the music industry’s best kept secret – FLAUNT Magazine

In a world where pop music is at its most saturated, Spencer Sutherland is a breath of fresh air – 1883 Magazine

He is a master of melodically and instrumentally having us bopping our head, but lyrically serving us deep feelings – EUPHORIA. Magazine

TICKETS:  Tickets go on sale starting Friday, November 11 at 10am local time. Click the banner below to get tickets.

“THE IN HIS MANIA” TOUR DATES: 

Sun Mar 19 – San Francisco, CA – The Chapel

Tue Mar 21 – Santa Ana, CA – Constellation Room

Thu Mar 23 – San Diego, CA – Voodoo Room at HOB

Fri Mar 24 – Phoenix, AZ – Crescent Ballroom

Thu Mar 30 – Austin, TX – Antone’s

Sat Apr 01 – Houston, TX – Bronze Peacock at HOB

Sun Apr 02 – Dallas, TX – Cambridge Room at HOB

Tue Apr 04 – St. Louis, MO – Delmar Hall

Wed Apr 05 – Kansas City, MO – Madrid Theatre

Fri Apr 07 – St. Paul, MN – Amsterdam Bar & Hall

Sat Apr 08 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues

Mon Apr 10 – Indianapolis, IN – Deluxe at Old National Centre

Tue Apr 11 – Detroit, MI – Shelter

Wed Apr 12 – Columbus, OH – The Bluestone

Fri Apr 14 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza

Sat Apr 15 – Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall

Mon Apr 17 – Washington, DC – Union Stage

Tue Apr 18 – Philadelphia, PA – The Foundry @ The Fillmore Philadelphia

Thu Apr 20 – Nashville, TN – Basement East

Fri Apr 21 – Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade 

Mon Apr 24 – Denver, CO – Marquis Theater

Tue Apr 25 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex

Thu Apr 27 – Los Angeles, CA – The Belasco



{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}