January 23

0 comments

Stevie Nicks Extended Tour Run 2023

By RawKeith

January 23, 2023

Stevie Nicks

Following her highly successful 2022 shows, legendary Rock and Roll Hall of FamerStevie Nicks has extended her touring run into 2023 with fourteen performances across the U.S.. Produced by Live Nation, the tour starts Wednesday, March 15th at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA, making stops in Las Vegas, San Francisco, New Orleans, Atlanta, and more before wrapping up on Tuesday, June 27th in Louisville, KY at KFC Yum! Center.  

TICKETS:  Tickets go on sale starting Friday, January 27th at 10am.

STEVIE NICKS 2023 TOUR DATES:  

Wed Mar 15 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena 

Sat Mar 18 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena 

Thu Mar 23 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center 

Sun Mar 26 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center 

Thu Mar 30 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center 

Sun Apr 02 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center 

Wed Apr 05 – Birmingham, AL – The Legacy Arena at BJCC 

Fri May 12 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena 

Tue May 16 – Knoxville, TN – Thompson-Boling Arena 

Mon May 22 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena 

Thu May 25 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center 

Tue Jun 20 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena 

Fri Jun 23 – Chicago, IL – United Center 

Tue Jun 27 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center 



{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}